Community Dinner

Our Community Dinners are held in association with our local Food Bank and are held on the first Friday of each month – except July and August when we break for holidays (back again in September).

Everyone is welcome!

Dates for 2019:
Fri. Jan. 4th, 2019 – 6:00 p.m. sharp
Fri. Feb. 1, 2019 – 6:00 p.m. sharp
Fri. Mar. 1, 2019 – 6:00 p.m. sharp
Fri. Apr. 5, 2019 – 6:00 p.m. sharp
Fri. May 3, 2019 – 6:00 p.m. sharp
Fri.  June 7, 2019 – 6:00 p.m. sharp
Fri. July 5, 2019 – CLOSED
Fri. Aug. 2, 2019 – CLOSED
Fri. Sept. 6, 2019 – 6:00 p.m. sharp
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019 – 6:00 p.m. sharp
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019 – 6:00 p.m. sharp
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019 – 6:00 p.m. sharp

Monday Nite Live (Senior’s Dinner)

Monday Nite Live is held on the third Monday of each month – except July and August when we take a break for holidays.

Cost is a “donation”.  Hope to see you there!

Dates for 2018:
Mon. Dec. 17, 2018 – 6:00 p.m.

Dates for 2019:
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019 – 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 18, 2019 – 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 18, 2019 – 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019 – 6:00 p.m.
Mon. May 20, 2019 – 6:00 p.m.
Mon. June 17, 2019 – 6:00 p.m.
Mon. July 15, 2019 – CLOSED
Mon. Aug. 19, 2019 – CLOSED
Mon. Sept. 16, 2019 – 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 21, 2019 – 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 18, 2019 – 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 16, 2019 – 6:00 p.m.